The Law and Justice Commission of Pakistan is a Federal Government institution, established under an Ordinance (XIV) of 1979. The Commission is headed by the Chief Justice of Pakistan and comprises other members including the Chief Justice of Federal Shariat Court,  Chief Justices of the High Courts, Attorney General for Pakistan, Secretary, Ministry of Law, Justice & Human Rights and Chairperson, National Commission on the Status of Women and 4 other members, one from each Province.

For further details please click here.

Mr. Justice Nasir-ul-Mulk
Chief Justice of Pakistan & Chairman
Law and Justice Commission of Pakistan